Charter Members of American Legion Eber Duclo Post 39 [1919]

John William Mollenhauer **

Donald W. Ogilbee ** - 1919 Post Commander

William B. Brown - 1929 Post Commander

Charles Rupert Northrup ** - 1922 & 1931 Post Commander

J. M. Torrence - 1920 Post Commander

Grant M. Frezieres

William. A. Green

Louis Payran

Robert R. Rutterford **

M. E. Mulloy Jr.

Lysle L. Rutterford

Earl W. Hitchins

Ted K. Tollotson

Elmore E. Snider

Parlie Meenach

Lawrence E. Winnard - 1924 Post Commander

Clarence Lee Bright **

Harry E. Jones

Earl Emeron Wetherald **

George Riggs

L. W. Pitts

A. T. Good

John Resinger Jr.

William L. Boethin

From plaque at Post 39 dated September 15, 1919

                               ** Buried at Crystal Valley Cemetery


The American Legion Post 39 

  Third Wednesday of each month at 7:30 PM

Sons of the American Legion Squadron 39 

  Second Saturday of each month at Noon

American Legion Auxiliary Unit 39 

  First Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM